SINGAPORE CHINESE PHYSICIANS' ASSOCIATION 47TH COUNCIL MEMBERS AND MEMBERS OF SUBORDINATE ORGANIZATIONS



TEO ENG KIAT (PRESIDENT)



LIEW SIAW FOO (DEPUTY PRESIDENT)



KUO TONG HO (VICE PRESIDENT)



LIM SIEW YEAI
(VICE PRESIDENT)



TAN KIAN SING (VICE PRESIDENT)



LEONG KWAI YIN (VICE PRESIDENT)



CHU I TA (SECRETARY GENERAL)



TEO CHUN YONG
(DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL)



TAN SOK HUI (TREASURER)



CHONG CHUI WEN JOLENE (DEPUTY TREASURER)



GOH TONG HWEE (DIRECTOR, CHINESE MEDICAL & DRUGS RESEARCH INSTITUTE)



WONG LEE LING
(DEPUTY DIRECTOR,
CHINESE MEDICAL &
DRUGS RESEARCH
INSTITUTE)



GOH POH LING (SECRETARY, CHINESE MEDICAL & DRUGS RESEARCH INSTITUTE)



CHEN BEI QI
(DIRECTOR, CHINESE
ACUPUNCTURE
RESEARCH INSTITUTE)



CHIA KHEE SENG
(DEPUTY DIRECTOR,
CHINESE
ACUPUNCTURE
RESEARCH INSTITUTE)



TEO YEW HWA
(SECRETARY, CHINESE
ACUPUNCTURE
RESEARCH INSTITUTE)



CHONG KWEE KONG (HEAD, WELFARE)



MA YONGHONG (DEPUTY HEAD, WELFARE)



ONG BEE HONG (HEAD, PUBLICITY & PUBLICATION)



FOON FONG LENG
(DEPUTY HEAD, PUBLICITY &
PUBLICATION)



CHANG SOY LEE (HEAD, INTERNAL INSPECTION)



CHUA LILING AILEEN
(DEPUTY HEAD, INTERNAL
INSPECTION)



FONG CHENG EK
(EXECUTIVE COUNCIL
MEMBER)



CHEW WAI KHUEN (EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBER)



GOH KIA SENG (EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBER)



TAN KIM BOCK (COUNCIL MEMBER)



ONG BOCK SWEE (COUNCIL MEMBER)



FOO KWANG KENG (COUNCIL MEMBER)



ONG HUI MIN (COUNCIL MEMBER)



HO MING GEN (COUNCIL MEMBER)



TAN JUAT PUNG (COUNCIL MEMBER)