SINGAPORE CHINESE PHYSICIANS' ASSOCIATION 45TH COUNCIL MEMBERS AND MEMBERS OF SUBORDINATE ORGANIZATIONS



Teo Eng Kiat (President)



Liew Siaw Foo (Deputy President)



Fong Cheng Ek (Vice President)



Swee Yong Peng (Vice President)



Lim Kong Beng (Vice President)



Lim Yeow Hah (Vice President)



Leong Kwai Yin (Secretary-General)



Wong Kee Wei
(Deputy Secretary-General)



Tan Sok Hui (Treasurer)



Lim Siew Yeai (Deputy Secretary)



Goh Tong Hwee (Director, Chinese Medical & **Drugs Research Institute)**



Chia Khee Seng (Deputy Director, Chinese Medical & **Drugs Research Institute)**



Lim Boon Hai (Treasurer, Chinese Medical & **Drugs Research Institute)**



Kuo Tong Ho (Director, Chinese Acupuncture **Research Institution)**



Chen Bei Qi (Deputy Director, Chinese **Acupuncture Research Institution)**



Wong Lee Ling (Treasurer, Chinese Acupuncture **Research Institution)**



Ong Bock Swee (Head, Welfare Section)



Chew Kar Joon (Head, Welfare Section)



Tay Ai Choo (Head, Publicity & **Publication Section)**



Ong Bee Hong (Deputy Head, Publicity & **Publication Section)**



Ge Lei (Head,Internal Inspection Section)



Teo Chun Yong (Deputy Head,Internal Inspection Section)



Tan Kian Sing (Executive Council Member)



Chia Chay Puay (Executive Council Member)



Lau Kah Yong (Executive Council Member)



Wong Kam Foo (Council Member)

UNGAPORE CHIRESE PHYSICIANS' MUNICIPIES

SINGAPORE COLLEGE OF TRACTICAL CHIESE MUNICIPAL

CHURS WHA MEDICAL RESIDENCE

AND LEGACE IN THE PERSON SHOPPING THE



New Chin Ker (Council Member)



Ng Shin Kiat (Council Member)



Tan Kim Bock (Council Member)



Cui I Ta (Council Member)



Chen Wai Khuen (Council Member)